Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Mon Apr 16
Postponed
North Central
Brownsburg
Tue Apr 17
Final
6 Brownsburg
1 vs. Cascade
@ Cascade HRH/BSN Hendricks County Tournament
Thu Apr 19
Final
11 Fishers
2 Brownsburg
Fri Apr 20
Final
7 Brownsburg
8 at Fishers
Sat Apr 21
Final
19 Fishers
6 Brownsburg
Mon Apr 23
Postponed
Brownsburg
at Avon
HRH/BSN Hendricks County Tournament - Championship
Tue Apr 24
Final
3 Cathedral
1 Brownsburg
Thu Apr 26
Final
4 Brownsburg
7 at Westfield
Fri Apr 27
Final
5 Westfield
10 Brownsburg
Middle School Night
Sat Apr 28
Final
1 Brownsburg
5 at Westfield
Mon Apr 30
Final
2 Bloomington South
12 Brownsburg
Thu May 03
Final
17 Zionsville
4 Brownsburg
Fri May 04
Final
6 Brownsburg
10 at Zionsville
Sat May 05
Final
10 Zionsville
6 Brownsburg
Mon May 07
Final
0 Center Grove
4 Brownsburg
Youth League Night
Thu May 10
Final
2 Brownsburg
4 at Noblesville
Fri May 11
Final
21 Noblesville
8 Brownsburg
Most Valuable Educator
Sat May 12
Final
3 Brownsburg
13 at Noblesville
Tue May 15
Final
5 McCutcheon
8 Brownsburg
Senior Night
Wed May 16
Final
4 Brownsburg
2 at Pendleton Heights
Thu May 17
Final
5 Brownsburg
2 at Hamilton Southeastern
Fri May 18
Final
2 Hamilton Southeastern
1 Brownsburg
Thu May 24
Final
8 Brownsburg
5 vs. Terre Haute North Vigo
@ Avon HS Sectional
Mon May 28
Final
2 Brownsburg
3 vs. Northview
@ Avon HS Sectional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners