Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Tue Nov 13
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Mooresville
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Noblesville
Brownsburg
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Hamilton Southeastern
Sat Nov 24
7:30 PM
Brownsburg
at Terre Haute South Vigo
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
Franklin Central
Brownsburg
Sat Dec 01
6:45 PM
Brownsburg
at Danville Community
Fri Dec 07
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Carmel
Fri Dec 14
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Avon
Thu Dec 20
6:00 PM
Greenwood Community
Brownsburg
Wed Jan 02
2:00 PM
Brownsburg
vs. Danville Community
@ Cascade Senior High School Hendricks County Tourney
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Brownsburg
vs. TBA
@ Cascade Senior High School Hendricks County Tourney
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
vs. TBA
@ Cascade Senior High School Hendricks County Tourney
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Fishers
Brownsburg
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Perry Meridian
Tue Jan 15
6:00 AM
Pike
Brownsburg
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
at Westfield
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
Heritage Christian
Brownsburg
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Zionsville
Brownsburg
Tue Jan 29
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
vs. Sectional
@ Terre Haute South Vigo High School Sectional
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Brownsburg
vs. Sectional
@ Terre Haute South Vigo High School Sectional
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Brownsburg
vs. Sectional
@ Terre Haute South Vigo High School Sectional
Sat Feb 02
7:30 PM
Brownsburg
vs. Sectional
@ Terre Haute South Vigo High School Sectional
Sat Feb 09
TBD
Brownsburg
vs. Regional
@ YES Regional
Sat Feb 16
TBD
Brownsburg
vs. Semi-State
@ YES Semi-State
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners