Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Wed Dec 16
Final
Carmel 34-21
Sat Dec 19
Final
vs. Hendricks County Tournament 1st Place
@ Plainfield
Wed Dec 30
Final
vs. Mooresville 1st Place
@ Mooresville
Sat Jan 02
Final
vs. IHSWCA State Duals 1st Place
@ Ft. Wayne War Memorial
Sat Jan 16
Final
vs. HCC Tournament 1st Place
@ Avon
Wed Jan 20
Final
vs. Ben Davis 54-15
@ Ben Davis
Sat Jan 30
Final
vs. Sectional 1st Place
@ Avon HS
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Regional 1st Place
@ Moorseville HS
Sat Feb 13
Final
vs. Semi-State 1st Place
@ Evansville Reitz
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. State Championships 2nd Place
@ Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed Nov 29
Final
Westfield 58-15
Pack the House Night
Thu Dec 07
Final
at Avon 54 - 7
Tue Dec 12
Final
Guerin Catholic 74 - 3
Sat Dec 16
Final
Hendricks County Tournament 1st Place
Sat Dec 23
Final
vs. IHSWCA State Duals 1st Pace
@ Ft. Wayne War Memorial
Wed Dec 27
Final
at Mooresville Tourney 2nd Place
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Ben Davis 50 - 12
Sat Jan 13
Final
HCC Tournament 1st Pace
Tue Jan 16
Final
Perry Meridian 34 - 22
Senior NIght
Thu Jan 18
Final
at Columbus East 43 - 22
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Sectional 1st Pace
@ Avon
Sat Feb 03
Final
vs. Regional 1st Place
@ Mooresville
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Semi-State 1st Place
@ Evansville Reitz-Ford Center
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. State 2nd Place
@ Bankers Life
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners