Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Apr 07
Final
2 Brownsburg
3 at Terre Haute South
Wed Apr 11
Final
4 Brownsburg
1 at Fishers
Thu Apr 12
Final
1 Brownsburg
4 at Center Grove
Sat Apr 14
Cancelled
Brownsburg Invite
Brownsburg
Tue Apr 17
Final
2 Brownsburg
3 at North Central
Thu Apr 19
Final
2 Hamilton Southeastern
3 Brownsburg
Most Valuable Educator
Fri Apr 20
Final
5 Brownsburg
0 at Westfield
Wed Apr 25
Final
0 Lebanon
5 Brownsburg
Thu Apr 26
Final
4 Brownsburg
1 at Zionsville
Tue May 01
Final
5 Brownsburg
0 at Ben Davis
Wed May 02
Final
0 Avon
5 Brownsburg
Thu May 03
Final
5 Brownsburg
0 vs. Noblesville
@ Pearson Tennis Center - Zionsville
Tue May 08
Final
0 Plainfield
5 Brownsburg
Senior Night
Wed May 09
Final
0 Greenwood
5 Brownsburg
Serve for the Cure
Thu May 10
Final
3 Brownsburg
2 at Guerin Catholic
Wed May 16
Final
2 Avon
3 Brownsburg
Sectional
Thu May 17
Final
0 Danville
5 Brownsburg
Sectional - If needed
Sat May 19
Final
0 Plainfield
5 Brownsburg
Sectional Championship
Tue May 22
Final
2 Zionsville
3 Brownsburg
Regional Semi-Final
Wed May 23
Final
2 Regional
3 Brownsburg
Sat May 26
Final
5 Brownsburg
0 at Oldenburg Academy
Semi-State
Fri Jun 01
Final
3 Brownsburg
2 vs. South Bend St Joe
@ Center Grove IHSAA Team State
Sun Jun 03
Final
0 Brownsburg
5 at Carmel
IHSAA Team State
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners