Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Tue Apr 12
Final
Lebanon/Speedway 1st Place
Fri Apr 15
Final
vs. Decatur Central Invitational 2nd Place
@ Decatur Central
Tue Apr 19
Final
vs. Plainfield / Mooresville / Brownsburg .
@ Plainfield
Wed Apr 27
Final
vs. Hendricks County Invitational 3rd Place
@ Danville
Fri Apr 29
Final
vs. Zionsville Invitational 5th Place
@ Zionsville
Tue May 03
Final
at Avon .
Wed May 11
Final
vs. HCC Invitational 6th Place
@ Avon
Tue May 17
Final
vs. Sectional .
@ Zionsville
Tue Apr 11
Final
Lebanon/Speedway 118-48-2
Tue Apr 25
Final
vs. Hendricks County Invitational 3rd Place
@ Cascade
Fri Apr 28
Cancelled
vs. Zionsville Invitational
@ Zionsville
Thu May 04
Cancelled
Western Boone
Tue May 09
Final
vs. HCC Invitational 5th Place
@ Fishers
Thu Mar 22
Cancelled
Westfield
Tue Apr 03
Cancelled
vs. Southport
@ Southport
Fri Apr 13
Final
vs. Decatur Central Invitational 1st Place
@ Decatur Central
Tue Apr 17
Final
Plainfield / Mooresville 69-31-63
Tue Apr 24
Final
vs. Hendricks County Invitational 1st Place
@ Avon
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Zionsville Invitational 1st Place
@ Zionsville
Tue May 08
Final
vs. HCC Invitational 2nd Place
@ Zionsville
Tue May 15
Final
vs. Sectional 1st Place
@ Zionsville
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners