Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Aug 25
Cancelled
vs. Noblesville Hokum Karem
@ White River Elementary
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
Brownsburg Invite 1st
Sat Sep 15
9:00 AM
at Avon 1st
Sat Sep 22
9:30 AM
vs. HCC Invitational 6th
@ Noblesville
Tue Sep 25
9:30 AM
at Ben Davis
Sat Sep 29
6:15 PM
vs. Nike Valley Twilight 10th
@ Terre Haute South
Tue Oct 02
6:00 PM
at North Central-JV
Sat Oct 06
FINAL
at Sectional 1st
Sat Oct 13
TBA
at Regional
Sat Oct 20
TBA
at Semi-State
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at State
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners