Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Fri Aug 23
FINAL
24 Ben Davis
29 Varsity Football
Riley Night
Fri Aug 30
FINAL
17 Varsity Football
38 at St. Xavier - Ohio
Fri Sep 06
FINAL
14 Franklin Central
41 Varsity Football
BJFL Night
Fri Sep 13
FINAL
3 Varsity Football
7 at Avon
Fri Sep 20
7:00 p.m.
Fishers
Varsity Football
Homecoming
Fri Sep 27
7:00 p.m.
Varsity Football
at Westfield
Fri Oct 04
7:00 p.m.
Zionsville
Varsity Football
Crucial Catch Pink-Out
Fri Oct 11
7:00 p.m.
Varsity Football
at Noblesville
Fri Oct 18
7:00 p.m.
Hamilton Southeastern
Varsity Football
Senior Night
Fri Nov 01
TBA
Varsity Football
at Sectional
Sat Nov 09
TBA
Varsity Football
at Sectional
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Varsity Football
at Regional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners