Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Thu Aug 15
7:00 p.m.
Carmel - Scrimmage
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Wed Aug 21
6:30 p.m.
Cathedral
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Sat Aug 24
11:00 a.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Center Grove
Tue Aug 27
6:30 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Hamilton Southeastern
Tue Sep 03
6:30 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Franklin Central
Tue Sep 10
6:30 p.m.
Avon
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Thu Sep 12
6:30 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Guerin Catholic
Sat Sep 14
3:15 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
vs. Plainfield
@ Lucas Oil Stadium
Tue Sep 17
7:00 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Fishers
Thu Sep 19
6:30 p.m.
Ben Davis
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Tue Sep 24
6:30 p.m.
Westfield
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Tue Oct 01
6:30 p.m.
Varsity Boys' Soccer
at Zionsville
Thu Oct 03
6:30 p.m.
Noblesville
Varsity Boys' Soccer
Mon Oct 07
TBA
Varsity Boys' Soccer
vs. TBA
@ Mooresville HS Sectional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners