Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Bedford North Lawrence
Sat Nov 16
7:30 PM
Ben Davis
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
Mooresville
Fri Nov 22
7:30 PM
at Noblesville High School
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
Hamilton Southeastern High School
Fri Dec 06
6:00 PM
at Franklin Central-DH
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
Carmel High School
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
at Harrison-West Lafayette
Fri Dec 20
6:00 PM
Avon High School-DH
Sat Dec 21
1:30 PM
at Lawrence North High School
Fri Dec 27
11:00 AM
vs. Penn High School
@ New Castle High School Raymond James Hall of Fame Classic
Fri Dec 27
TBD
vs. TBD
@ New Castle High School Raymond James Hall of Fame Classic
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
at Center Grove High School
Sat Jan 04
7:30 PM
Greensburg Community HS
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Avon HS
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Fri Jan 10
7:30 PM
vs. Cascade HS
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Sat Jan 11
8:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Tri-West HS Hendricks County Tournament
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Fishers High School- DH
Sat Jan 18
7:30 PM
Perry Meridian High School
Tue Jan 21
7:30 PM
at Pike High School
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Westfield High School- DH
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Zionsville High School -DH
Tue Feb 04
TBA
vs. IHSAA Sectional 12
@ Plainfield High School
Fri Feb 07
TBA
vs. IHSAA Sectional 12
@ Plainfield High School
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners