Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Thu Sep 12
FINAL
1 Avon
3 Varsity Volleyball
Camper Night
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
Varsity Volleyball
at New Castle Invitational
Thu Sep 19
FINAL
3 Varsity Volleyball
0 at Fishers
Tue Sep 24
7:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball
at McCutcheon
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Westfield
Varsity Volleyball
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball
at Brebeuf Varsity Invitational
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball
at Zionsville
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Roncalli
Varsity Volleyball
Dig Pink
Wed Oct 09
7:00 PM
Varsity Volleyball
at Tri-West
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
Noblesville
Varsity Volleyball
Senior Night
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
Varsity Volleyball
at Carmel Invitational
Thu Oct 17
TBA
Varsity Volleyball
vs. TBA
@ Plainfield HS Sectional
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners