Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Scoreboard

Sat Sep 14
Final
at Ben Davis Invitational Fourth / 21 teams
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
at Lawrence Central Invite- JV
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Riverview Health Invitational Eighth / 18 teams
@ Flashrock
Sat Sep 28
Final
Hoosier Crossroads Conference Championships Fourth / 8 teams
Teacher Appreciation
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Nike Valley Twilight Eighth / 23 teams
@ Lavern Gibson XC course
Tue Oct 08
6:00PM
vs. North Central - JV
@ North Central HS
Sat Oct 12
Final
IHSAA State Tournament - Sectional 17 First / 13 teams
Sat Oct 19
Final
at IHSAA State Tournament - Regional 9 Second / 10 teams
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. IHSAA State Tournament - Semi State 2 Eighth / 20 teams
@ Blue River Park (Shelbyville)
Sat Nov 02
10:00AM
vs. IHSAA State Finals
@ Lavern Gibson XC course
View Full Schedule

Social Stream

Partners